Retrograde (colored Vinyl, Includes Download Card) - Vinyl

By: Crown The Empire

Retrograde (colored Vinyl, Includes Download Card) - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


Art should confront and challenge convention, but Crown The Empire take it one step further. Since bursting onto the scene in 2012, Crown The Empire have shown no signs of slowing down on their undeniable course toward world domination. They have sold over 175,000 albums in the US over 2 releases, and have toured the world repeatedly with the likes of The Used, Of Mice & Men and Pierce The Veil. Crown The Empire are back with their new album, \"Retrograde\", the highly anticipated follow up to the bandYs previous release, \"The Resistance: Rise of the RunawaysY, which debuted at #7 on the Billboard Top 200 with over 25,000 copies sold in its first week. YRetrogradeY is Crown The Empire at their best, each song maliciously hand crafted. When you break it down, Crown The Empire are storytellers for a new generation; nothing is a mistake. Every detail, element, structure, chorus, and breakdown is planned, and the album flows like the plot of a theatrical film. ThereYs a reason why magazines have been putting Crown The Empire on their covers and thereYs a reason the band gets offered multiple tours each quarter: itYs because fans truly believe in the band and care about what theyYre doing. Their fan base is a cult-like army, who truly believe and support them. ItYs what separates Crown The Empire from everyone else, and itYs why \"Retrograde\" is going to keep the band on their upward trajectory.
Disc: 1
  1. SK-68
  2. Are You Coming With MeY
  3. Zero
  4. Aftermath
  5. Hologram
  6. The Fear Is Real

Disc: 2
  1. Lucky Us
  2. Weight Of The World
  3. Signs Of Life
  4. Oxygen
  5. Kaleidoscope
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.