Brutality And Bloodshed For All (colored Vinyl) - Vinyl

By: GG Allin & The Murder Junkies

Brutality And Bloodshed For All (colored Vinyl) - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


LIMITED EDITION ''RED AND BONE'' HAND-MIXED VINYL OF 200. GG Allin''s last studio album featuring his brother Merle.
  1. Highest Power
  2. Kill Thy Father, Rape Thy Mother
  3. Anal Cunt
  4. Raw, Brutal, Rough & Bloody
  5. Shoot, Knife, Strangle, Beat & Crucify
  6. I Kill Everything I Fuck
  7. Shove That Warrent Up Your Ass
  8. My Sadistic Killing Spree
  9. I''ll Slice Yer Fucking Throat
  10. Terror In America
  11. Fuck Off, We Murder
  12. Take Aim & Fire
  13. Bastard Son Of A Loaded Gun
  14. Legalize Murder
  15. Brutality & Bloodshed For All

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.