Motorizer - Vinyl

By: Motorhead

Motorizer - Vinyl
NEW 2 available


MotorheadYs 19th studio album, Motorizer was originally released on 26th August 2008 and was their third to be produced by Cameron Webb. Motorizer was the first album for the band to chart in the USA, debuting at number 82, it also reached number 5 in Germany. The albums lead single YRock OutY was featured as the official theme song to WWE Unforgiven.
Disc: 1
  1. Runaround Man
  2. Teach You How to Sing the Blues
  3. When the Eagle Screams
  4. Rock Out
  5. One Short Life
  6. Buried Alive

Disc: 2
  1. English Rose
  2. Back on the Chain
  3. Heroes
  4. Time Is Right
  5. The Thousand Names of God
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.