Kiss Of Death - Vinyl

By: Motorhead

Kiss Of Death - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


MotorheadYs 18th studio album Kiss Of Death continued the heavy, blistering sound evident on its Cameron Webb produced predecessor, Inferno. Originally released on 29th August 2006, it charted at number 4 in Germany, the bands highest position to date there. The album featured guests Mike Inez from Alice In Chains and C.C.Deville from Poison.
Disc: 1
  1. Sucker
  2. One Night Stand
  3. Devil I Know
  4. Trigger
  5. Under the Gun
  6. God Was Never on Your Side

Disc: 2
  1. Living in the Past
  2. Christine
  3. Sword of Glory
  4. Be My Baby
  5. Kingdom of the Worm
  6. Going Down
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.