Hammered - Vinyl

By: Motorhead

Hammered - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


On 9th April 2002 Motorhead released their 16th studio album, Hammered. This was the third album recorded by the trio of Lemmy, Phil Campbell and Mikkey Dee. Lyrically the album took on darker subject matter and had a reflective tone, the band quoting that it was influenced by the 9/11 terror attacks.
Disc: 1
  1. Walk a Crooked Mile
  2. Down the Line
  3. Brave New World
  4. Voices from the War
  5. Mine All Mine

Disc: 2
  1. Shut Your Mouth
  2. Kill the World
  3. Dr. Love
  4. No Remorse
  5. Red Raw
  6. Serial Killer
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.