Inferno - Vinyl

By: Motorhead

Inferno - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


Inferno is the 17th album by Motorhead and was originally released on 22nd June 2004. The first of many of the bands albums to be produced by Cameron Webb, Inferno became MotorheadYs heaviest album in years. Although the final song on the album, YWhorehouse BluesY was something of a departure with its country blues style and Lemmy on harmonica. The album was heralded as their best in a decade.
Disc: 1
  1. Terminal Show
  2. Killers
  3. In the Name of Tragedy

Disc: 2
  1. Suicide
  2. Life''s a Bitch
  3. Down On Me

Disc: 3
  1. In the Black
  2. Fight
  3. In the Year of the Wolf

Disc: 4
  1. Keys to the Kingdom
  2. Smiling Like a Killer
  3. Whorehouse Blues
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.