Toxicity - Vinyl

By: System Of A Down

Toxicity - Vinyl
NEW 23 available


Toxicity is the second studio album by the Armenian-American heavy metal band System of a Down, released on September 4, 2001 by Columbia Records. Featuring the heaviness and aggression of System of a Down's debut studio album, Toxicity features more melody, harmonies, and singing than the band's aforementioned album.
Disc: 1
  1. Prison Song
  2. Needles
  3. Deer Dance
  4. Jet Pilot
  5. X
  6. Chop Suey!
  7. Bounce
  8. Forest

Disc: 2
  1. ATWA
  2. Science
  3. Shimmy
  4. Toxicity
  5. Psycho
  6. Aerials
  7. Arto
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.