The Wall

 The Wall

Out of stock

by Pink Floyd

Records > Used Vinyl

Label:   Columbia Records

Record Number: 36183
2 LP, Gatefold

1. In the Flesh
2. Thin Ice, The
3. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 1
4. Happiest Days of Our Lives, The
5. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 2
6. Mother
7. Goodbye Blue Sky
8. What Shall We Do Now?
9. Young Lust
10. One of My Turns
11. Dont Leave Me Now
12. Empty Spaces
13. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 3
14. Goodbye Cruel World
15.Is There Anybody Out There?
16. Nobody Home
17. Vera
18. Bring The Boys Back Home
19.Comfortably Numb
20. Hey you
21. The Show Must Go On
22. In The Flesh
23. Run Like Hell
24. Waiting For The Worms
25. Stop
26. The Final
27. Outside The Wall

Cover: VG+ previous owners name in pen in upper right corner. 
Record: M-

Stock photo used.

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.

Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions