The Blues Brothers (Soundtrack)

 The Blues Brothers (Soundtrack)
Price: $11.99

by Soundtrack

Records > Used Vinyl

Label: Atlantic Records

Record Number: SD 16017

1. She Caught the Katy
2. Peter Gunn Theme
3. Gimme Some Lovin
4. Shake a Tail Feather
5. Everybody Needs Somebody to Love
6. Old Landmark, The
7. Think
8. Theme From Rawhide
9. Minnie the Moocher
10. Sweethome Chicago
11. Jailhouse Rock

Cover: VG+ has slight ring wear

Stock photo used.

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.


Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions