Give Up

By: Postal Service, The

Give Up
Alert Out of Stock.
Please contact us if you are interested in this product.

Brand New Vinyl Record! This package includes a bonus 12" featuring all b-sides and remixes from their singles, a 16 page booklet and a 2 sided poster of EP art.

Label: Sub Pop

Record Number: sp595


1. District Sleeps Alone Tonight, The
2. Such Great Heights
3. Sleeping In
4. Nothing Better
5. Recycled Air
6. Clark Gable
7. We Will Become Silhouettes
8. This Place Is a Prison
9. Brand New Colony
10. Natural Anthem

bonus 12"

1. There's Never Enough Time
2. We Will Become Silhouettes  (performed by the shins)
3. Such Great Heights (performed by Iron and Wine)
4. Suddenly Everything Has Changed
5. The District Sleeps Alon Tonight (dj Downfall Persistent Beat Mix)
6. Such Great Heights (John Tejada Remix)