On The Move

 On The Move

Out of stock

by Bondsmen, The

Records > Used Vinyl

Label: Studio City Records

Record Number: SC 501

1. Roll Out
2. I Love A Lassie
3. Good Shepard
4. Wanderin’
5. Sarah
6. Joshua
7. Jubilee
8. Youth Of The Heart
9. Julie
10. Micaballo Blanco
11. Sanity Anno
12. Water’s Wide

Cover: G has water damage on the bottom where paper is coming off. A bit of mold on bottom right corner
Record: VG+ Still has gloss and light scratches. None are deep or will affect play.

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.

Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions