Flowers In The Dirt

By: Mccartney, Paul

Flowers In The Dirt
NEW 1 available


Brand new vinyl record! This rare import from the USSR!

Label: Melodiya

Record Number: A60 00705 006


1. My Brave Face
2. Rough Ride
3. You Want Her Too
4. Distractions
5. We Got Married
6. Put It There
7. Figure of Eight
8. This One
9. Don't Be Careless Love
10. That Day Is Done
11. How Many People
12. Motor of Love