South Of Reality - Vinyl

By: The Claypool Lennon Delirium

South Of Reality - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


South Of Reality, The Claypool Lennon Delirium's epic sophomore album might be just the antidote this sick world needs. Music so potent it could repel an asteroid impact from space, these seasoned warriors of psychedelia have crafted timeless songs that may as well be chiseled in stone. The monolithic dream team's new record was produced by Les Claypool and Sean Lennon themselves, and engineered and mixed by Les Claypool at his own Rancho Relaxo studio in Sonoma County, California.. Double LP on light pink vinyl. Gatefold jacket. Standard weight. Includes digital download. Artwork painted by Hisaki Yasuda.
  1. Little Fishes
  2. Blood And Rockets: Movement I, Saga Of Jack Parsons - Movement II, Too The Moon
  3. South Of Reality
  4. Boriska
  5. Easily Charmed By Fools
  6. Amethyst Realm
  7. Toady Man's Hour
  8. Cricket Chronicles Revisited - Part I, Ask Your Doctor
  9. Like Fleas

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.