From Under The Cork Tree [2 Lp] - Vinyl

By: Fall Out Boy

From Under The Cork Tree [2 Lp] - Vinyl
NEW 2 available


Platinum selling record that made Fall Out Boy the most exciting rock breakthrough act of 2006 and for years to come. The record spawned two top 10 smash hits, 'Sugar, We re Goin Down' and 'Dance Dance'. Now available on 2LP 180g vinyl.
Disc: 1
  1. Our Lawyer Made Us Change The Name Of This Song So We Wouldn't Get Sued (Side A)
  2. Of All The Gin Joints In All The World (Side A)
  3. Dance, Dance (Side A)
  4. Sugar, We're Goin Down (Side A)
  5. Nobody Puts Baby In The Corner (Side B)
  6. I've Got A Dark Alley And A Bad Idea That Says You Should Shut Your Mouth (Summer Song) (Side B)
  7. 7 Minutes In Heaven (Atavan Halen) (Side B)
  8. Sophomore Slump Or Comeback Of The Year (Side B)

Disc: 2
  1. Champagne For My Real Friends, Real Pain For My Sham Friends (Side A)
  2. I Slept With Someone In Fall Out Boy And All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me (Side A)
  3. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me" (Side A)
  4. Get Busy Living Or Get Busy Dying (Do Your Part To Save The Scene And Stop Going To Shows) (Side A)
  5. XO (Side A)
  6. Snitches And Talkers Get Stitches And Walkers (Side B)
  7. The Music Or The Misery (Side B)
  8. My Heart Is The Worst Kind Of Weapon (Demo) (Side B)
  9. Sugar, We're Goin Down (Patrick Stump Remix) (Side B)
  10. Dance, Dance (Lindbergh Palace Remix) (Side B)
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.