Prison Bound [lp] - Vinyl

By: Social Distortion

Prison Bound [lp] - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


The classic Prison Bound album from rock 'n' roll legends Social Distortion is now available on vinyl for the first time in years.

Their second album was the turning point that saw band leader Mike Ness expand Social Distortion's songwriting into the signature sound we know today complete with stories of hard living while teetering on redemption.
  1. It's The Law
  2. Indulgence
  3. Like An Outlaw (For You)
  4. Backstreet Girl
  5. Prison Bound
  6. No Pain No Gain
  7. On My Nerves
  8. I Want What I Want
  9. Lawless
  10. Lost Child

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.